New Mexico Mutual

Contact Us


 

Underwriter

Underwriter Assistant

Cynthia Luna
  cynthial@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2839

Bruce Ranke
  brucer@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2894

Diana Padilla
  dianap@newmexicomutual.com  
  (505) 343-7757

Camille Esparza
  camillee@newmexicomutual.com  
  (505) 343-2809

Ernesto Rodriguez
  evelyns@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2827

 

Evelyn Symonds
  evelyns@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2827

Lena Hodges

lenah@newmexicomutual.com  

(505) 343-2867

Fran Armijo, Assigned   Risk Underwriter
  frana@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2874

 

Gerald Clifford
  geraldc@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2885

Margie Quintero
  margieq@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2882

N’nette Widener
  nnettew@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2885

Bruce Ranke
  brucer@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2894

Natasha Singh
  natashas@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2845

Evelyn Griego
  evelyng@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2816

Rebecca Martinez
  beckym@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2883

Evelyn Griego
  evelyng@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2816

Tonya Huelskamp
  tonyah@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2804

Dixie Largo
  dixiel@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2865

Marketing

Susan Kittredge,   Director of Marketing
  susank@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2849

Mike Baldwin
  mikeb@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2831

Cristi Perry
  cristip@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2850

Bob Taylor
  bobt@newmexicomutual.com
  (505) 343-2849

Office

(505) 345-7260

(800) 788-8851